The City council welcomes Julia Thomas to fill the seat left vacant by David Fair. Ms. Thomas was appointed to this position at the regular council meeting on August 7, 2017.


Cynthia Kirby (Mayor)  Shad Hill 
Julia Thomas Susan Hines 
Shane Laughlin (Mayor Pro Tempore) Sara Salinas

City Secretary
Maggie Garrett